Welcome to the experts.

Business Legals

Business Legals has been your law firm for industry and SMEs since 2012. We are specialized in the areas of international contract law (English), Business & Labour Law. Even in complex legal cases, we deliver a modern, multidisciplinary and expert advice.

We own many years of experience in a variety of industries – worldwide. Therefore, we do not consider ourselves as external partners only, but we fully dive into the needs of your company and industry to achieve the best possible results for you.

In the case of staff shortages, we offer flexible interim management solutions. We always attach importance to an individual and trustful cooperation in your interest and for your benefit. Think of us as part of your team.

We are looking forward to meeting you.

Business Legals

Willkommen bei den Experten.

Business Legals

Seit 2012 ist Business Legals Ihre Anwaltskanzlei für die Industrie und den Mittelstand. Unsere Spezialisierung liegt in den Bereichen internationales Vertragsrecht (englisch), Wirtschaftsrecht & Arbeitsrecht. Unser Anspruch ist eine moderne, fachübergreifende und kompetente Beratung auch bei komplexen Sachverhalten.

Wir verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung in den verschiedensten Branchen – weltweit. Daher sehen wir uns nicht nur als externen Partner, sondern tauchen vollständig ein in die Bedürfnisse Ihrer Unternehmung und Branche, um bestmögliche Ergebnisse für Sie zu erzielen.

Im Falle von personellen Engpässen bieten wir Ihnen flexible Interimsmanagement Lösungen an. Dabei legen wir stets Wert auf eine individuelle und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit in Ihrem Interesse und zu Ihrem Vorteil. Betrachten Sie uns als Teil Ihres Teams.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennen zu lernen.

Business Legals